Sunday, August 14, 2011

Lets here your Night of Champions predictions?

That's a tough one!!! I think Triple H will win.... Batista will win...big show will win but Mark henry has paid his dues.... I hope matt dose not win....i don't really like women wreslting unless they are....well.......I really can't metion now.......I hope Ted dibiase son makes a name for himself like his dad. I always liked the ted dibie sr.....He had a good career in the wwf with Money inc...and then his almost take over of wwf which wCw copied with NwO....I hope Ted Dibiase jr is champion of wwe in no time............

No comments:

Post a Comment